Eye take a Screenshot Day

Hello Avatars

A week is over and my next in-game screenshots for you.

I am still playing this wonderful game created from DOTNOD Entertainment: Life is Strange.

In Life is Strange you take over the role of the schoolgirl Max Caulfield trying to find out more about a mystical disappearance of a schoolgirl Rachel Amber.
You also find out that Max Caulfield has a Special Talent: She can turn back time

As I did mention last week what I myself love about this game is the visual style.
I assume as the in-game School Max Caulfield is visiting is about learning the skill and art of photography the developers did take Special care for good visual in-game scenery.

I have this week 4 more screenshots . Even so they all are from total different Situation in-game they do all have strong visual appearance for me.

So hope you like them also.

 1. Blue

2. Lost

3. Good Morning

4. The Vortex Club

I truly admire the Game Developers for creating such a visual outstanding game.

Kind regards Myrcello

Leave a comment