Eyes on the Shroud of the Avatar Community – Thank you Video from my side

Hello Avatars.

 

 

As i am still having such a great time with the Fan-Community behind the Development of the game Shroud of the Avatar i did decide to make

my first Fan Video.

 

The ones who have looked at my last blog “The Bug” will know I did try my first steps with creating a In game Video and talked about it.

My Fan-Video saying Thank you to the Shroud fo the Avatar Community did take a lot more time.

And all I can say is that my newest lesson was – getting the Video Data was the most time-consuming. Searching for the right moment someone saying something, or finding the fitting scenary ingame for example.

2.46 minutes of video can become very long for a new video creator like i am.

This was the final result of my Community Thank You Video.

I did feature some of the most well known in the community and of course there are far more i could not get in.

 

What made me happy is that i actually did get attention with my video and on many fan sites they linked to it and what made me most happy is that the

Game Company Portalarium itself did Twitter about it and also did post it on their own Facebook Site.

Thank you

Myrcello

 

 

Leave a comment